April 14, 2020 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM UK Time | 6PM CET | 9:30PM IST | 12AM CMT | 2AM ACT

Show your face!
Spread positivity +

* By registering, you agree to have your information displayed online in the event directory below

For more information and to access the event, click here.

#eventprofs united strong from across the globe.

Join us and be part of our attempt at the GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ title for largest audience for a virtual conference